Osvaldo Rodríguez Borunda

Presidente y Director General

Manuel Aguirre Ochoa

Dirección Editorial

maguirre@redaccion.diario.com.mx

Osvaldo Rodríguez Jiménez

Comercialización

orj@diario.com.mx

Luis Fierro S.

Gerente

lfierro@diario.com.mx

Genaro Cruz García

Operación Editorial

gcruz@redaccion.diario.com.mx

Arturo Fierro

Sistemas y Producción

afierro@diario.com.mx

Rafael Ceniceros

Gerente de Comercialización Web

rceniceros@diario.com.mx

Leticia Solares Fuentes

Editor Gente

lsolares@redaccion.diario.com.mx

Sergio Duarte

Editor Deportes

sduarte@redaccion.diario.com.mx

Bertha Amelia Ramírez Acosta

Editora Sociales

bramirez@redaccion.diario.com.mx

Mayra Lozano Gallegos

Webmaster

glozano@diario.com.mx